Ravage MC Novella Collection


**This box set contains three novellas:

Satisfy Me, Rattle Me and Ravage MC Final Epilogue.**

Satisfy Me

Valentine’s Day is hot. Bikers make it hotter. Cruz & Princess What happens when your son has to remind you that it’s Valentine’s Day? What does a man do for a woman that’s not into the roses and chocolate bull they put on television? Cruz may have forgotten, but he still has a few surprises up his tattooed sleeve. Princess has some tricks of her own, ones that will guarantee, Cruz enjoys one hot, rough and wet ride. Tug & Blaze Fire, passion and peacock feathers? Tug knows what he wants and exactly how to get it. Tug and Blaze’s flame might be brand new, but it’s true and red hot. GT & Casey Despite a bumpy road, GT and Casey have pulled through. Their connection, memories, and past have brought them to this point in their lives. GT comes off hard, but underneath he loves his Angel to the core. He may not celebrate Valentine’s, but this one will be a day that’ll change him forever.

Rattle Me

GT and Casey’s story does not end… After a devastating loss, hope breathes again. Test after test, the lives of G.T. and Casey are about to take a huge turn. Emotions and pain cut deep, and fear burns inside daily. Can Casey relax enough to avoid undo stress? Can GT handle having zero control? “This is definitely going to be one hell of a wild ride.”

Ravage MC Final Epilogue

Fast forward in time. Cooper turns sixteen. Children run amuck. The Ravage MC proves once again—it’s all about family.