Rattle Me


GT and Casey’s story does not end…

After a devastating loss, hope breathes again.

Test after test, the lives of G.T. and Casey are about to take a huge turn.
Emotions and pain cut deep, and fear burns inside daily.
Can Casey relax enough to avoid undo stress?
Can GT handle having zero control?

“This is definitely going to be one hell of a wild ride.”

**Rattle Me (Ravage MC #3.75) is a full-length novel that must be read in order with: Ravage Me, Seduce Me, Consume Me, Satisfy Me, Rattle Me, Inflame Me and Captivate Me.**