Title: Crow & Rylynn Collector’s Edition: Ravage MC Rebellion Trilogy
Author: Ryan Michele
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: August 24, 2022
Special Collector’s Edition with Bonuses! For a Limited Time!
Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele brings a whole new meaning to the word rebellion in this exciting new chapter to the Ravage MC! Welcome to forbidden love in Rebellion, Alabama.
Crow & Rylynn’s journey is not one to be missed. It’s a wild ride full of passion and action.
For a limited time, you can get their entire rollercoaster of a love story in this Collector’s Edition.
This Collector’s Edition includes the three full length novels:
Connected in Pain
Fueled in Fire
Sealed in Strength
2 Bonuses!!
Yes! Brought to you by Rhys & Cruz! They are after all, the dads of this duo and have a lot to say. Especially since they’ll be father-in-law’s. Sparks will fly when these two head strong determined men get thrown in the mix.
**These bonuses will only be available in this collection. They will not be sold separately.


Ryan Michele is the Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author of over 40 romantic suspense novels. She found her passion bringing fictional characters to life, being in an imaginative world where anything is possible. Her knack for the unexpected twists and turns will have you on the edge of your seat with each page. She is best known for her alpha, bad boy bikers and strong, independent heroines who refuse to back down. When she’s not writing, you can find her on her swing, watching the water ripple in the pond and plotting her next book.