**Cover Reveal!**

Bound-by-Affliction-EBOOK (1)


Isn’t it HOT! Huge thank you to Cassy Roop from Pink Ink Designs for the cover. Wander Aguiar from Wander Aguiar Photography for the photo. Shane Mac and Channing Clemons for the perfect pose!

Bound by Affliction is the fourth book in the Ravage MC Bound Series.

Preorder your copy today! HERE


One minute, one second, one breath, it was all for a future that was suddenly unknown.

The attraction was powerful and undeniable, neither knowing where it would lead, but both willing to go along for the ride. A bond between them developed weaving itself towards something good and right.

In the flash of a moment, one decision changed the course of everything.

Ty “Green” Burm had a family, a job he loved, and a woman he was ready to call his. With the Ravage MC at his back, he knew he could take on anyone.

Except the Red Devil’s MC got to Leah first. The things they did to her …

Unspeakable hell.

Leah Johnston is now lost, broken and torn. Once vibrant, she’s drowning in fear and has lost all hope for anything in her life. And for anyone.

The pain now stands between them and even Ravage can’t fix this for Green.

These two are bound by affliction and it’s going to take time, patience and understanding for love to overcome the scars between them.

When ghosts of the past are unable to be shaken off, can these two find their way towards the good and right once again or will everything crumble around them leaving them both in the dust.

One thing is for sure. The men of the Ravage MC do not back down.

** Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC Bound Series #4) is a full-length standalone novel. If you’d like to see where it all began you should start with Ravage Me and work your way up. **

The Ravage MC series and Ravage MC Bound series is a suspenseful motorcycle club romance that will have you quickly turning the pages to find out what’s next. If you like an alpha, bad boy biker who doesn’t know the term give up and an independent woman finding herself through tragedy, you’ve found the perfect MC book. Ryan is known for her twists and turns and the unexpected, so beware!

Come and join the ride with the Ravage MC!


*This book contains adult content and is only suitable for mature audiences.*


This is the first book in the Ravage MC series. The order of the series is:

Ravage Me

Seduce Me

Consume Me

Inflame Me

Captivate Me

Ride with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)

Satisfy Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)

Rattle Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)

Final Ravage MC Epilogue (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)


Next Generation of the Ravage MC:

Bound by Family

Bound by Desire

Bound by Vengeance

Bound by Affliction–> PREORDER HERE

Bound by Destiny (Coming  Soon) –> PREORDER HERE

Bound by Wreckage (Coming Soon) –> PREORDER HERE

Bound by Destruction (Coming Soon) –> PREORDER HERE